The candidates listed below are conservative candidates running for seats on the Hartland School Board. Click on their names to learn more about them.


The above candidates have earned the endorsements of many elected leaders serving our community. 


    • Tom McMillin (R): Member, State of Michigan Board of Education

    • Denise O’Connell (R): Trustee, Hartland Township Board of Trustees

    • Dave Domas (R): Commissioner for District 2, Livingston County Board of Commissioners

    • Wes Nakagiri (R): Commissioner for District 4, Livingston County Board of Commissioners

    • Roger Deaton (R): Commissioner for District 6, Livingston County Board of Commissioners

    • Dan Schifko (R): Trustee, Brighton Township Board of Trustees

Each endorser is an elected officeholder who represents citizens residing within the boundaries of the Hartland Consolidated School District.

Questions about voting? Where to vote? When to vote? How to vote early? etc. Click on the link below.

Comprehensive Voting Instructions